TV Time!

UPDATE: The interview went quite well I think. A small microphone issue at the beginning gets resolved quickly. The team at the studio was great especially Catherine Marion who interviewed me. She guided us through each point I really wanted to discuss in the tight timeframe we had.

Daytime Ottawa on Rogers TV Cable 22 sits down with me June 6 at 1pm to discuss the release of Peanut Butter & Dragon at Indigo Barrhaven. The show will repeat at 6pm and 11pm.

I’m truly excited to see local media lending their support to artists new and old. I am so pleased to have a chance to expand my audience for all of The Mostly Made Up Adventures of Malcolm & Cooper yet to come!

Leave a Reply

